ILLENIUM - ILLENIUM (2LP Orange Vinyl) UPC:093624869337


  • $39.98


  • 2xLP Orange Vinyl
  • Limited Edition

RELEASE DATE: 4/28/2023


As one of the most successful crossover electronic artists today, GRAMMY® Award nominated producer/DJ and instrumentalist ILLENIUM (born Nick Miller) elevates dance music via his bold, progressive take on the genre. His expansive sound, which mixes elements of celestial electronic, mellow alternative, crushing dubstep, emotional indie and pop-tinged bass music, has topped the U.S. charts, garnered over 5 billion collective streams and solidified the Denver-based artist as a singular force in a crowded arena. Now Miller is returning to his roots with a novel sound that celebrates his love for raw guitar riffs and impactful rocktronica. ILLENIUM spent the last year working on his soon-to-be-released fifth studio album, including the singles “Shivering” (with Spiritbox), “All That Really Matters” (with Teddy Swims), “From The Ashes” (with Skylar Gray) and “Worst Day” (with MAX).


Disc 1
1 Starfall
2 All That Really Matters (ILLENIUM & Teddy Swims)
3 Worst Day (ILLENIUM & MAX)
4 From The Ashes (ILLENIUM & Skylar Grey)
5 Lifeline (ILLENIUM & jxdn)
6 Eyes Wide Shut (ILLENIUM, Avril Lavigne & Travis Barker)
7 Shivering (ILLENIUM & Spiritbox)
8 You Were Right (ILLENIUM, Wooli & Grabbitz)
9 Insanity (ILLENIUM & American Teeth)

Disc 2
1 Drwn
2 Other Side (ILLENIUM, Said The Sky & Vera Blue)
3 I Want You 2 (Stay)
4 With All My Heart (ILLENIUM & JVKE)
5 Back To You (ILLENIUM & All Time Low)
6 Nothing Ever After (ILLENIUM & Motionless In White)
7 Luv Me A Little (ILLENIUM & Nina Nesbitt)

LABEL: Warner Records
UPC: 093624869337

We Also Recommend