J. Cole - Revenge Of The Dreamers III (2LP Vinyl)

J. Cole - Revenge Of The Dreamers III (2LP Vinyl)

  • $34.98

J. Cole - Revenge Of The Dreamers III [Explicit Content]

  • 2x LP Vinyl


Revenge of the Dreamers III is the third compilation album by record label Dreamville and J. Cole. Includes contributions from Dreamville artists, J. Cole, Bas, Cozz, Omen, Lute, Ari Lennox, EarthGang, and J.I.D. The album features appearances from several artists including DaBaby, T.I, Young Nudy, Buddy, Reason, Maxo Kream, Mez, Vince Staples, Ty Dolla Sign, Dreezy, Smino, Saba, and Guapdad 4000, among others. Features production from a variety of record producers, including T-Minus, Christo, Elite, Bink!, Deputy, Henny Tha Bizness, Hollywood JB, ChaseTheMoney, Pyrex, Galimatias, Pluss, Kal Banx, and Cam O'bi, among others. Recording sessions for Revenge of the Dreamers III took place in Atlanta, Georgia at Tree Sound Studios over the course of 10 days in January 2019.

- Disc 1 -
1 J. Cole, Lute, Dababy - Under the Sun
2 J.I.D, J. Cole, Young Nudy, Earthgang, Bas - Down Bad
3 Cozz, Reason - Lambotruck
4 Earthgang - Swivel
5 J. Cole, Zoink Gang, Key!, Maxo Kream - Oh Wow... Swerve
- Disc 2 -
1 Bas, Cozz, Yung Baby Tate, Guapdad 4000, Buddy - Don't Hit Me Right Now
2 J.I.D, Earthgang, Buddy, Guapdad 4000 - Wells Fargo (Interlude)
3 Lute, Omen, King Mez, Davionne - Sleep Deprived
4 Ari Lennox, Bas, Baby Rose - Self Love
5 J.I.D, T.I. - Ladies, Ladies, Ladies
- Disc 3 -
1 Bas, J.I.D, Guapdad 4000, Reese Laflare, Jace, King Mez, Smoke Purrp, Buddy, Ski Mask the Slump God - Costa Rica
2 J. Cole, J.I.D, Cozz, Earthgang, Smino, Buddy - 1993
3 J. Cole, J.I.D, Vince Staples - Rembrandt... Run It Back
4 J. Cole, Young Nudy - Sunset
5 Ari Lennox, Omen, Ty$, Dreezy - Got Me
- Disc 4 -
1 J. Cole - Middle Child
2 Omen, Mereba, Deanté Hitchcock, St. Beauty - PTSD
3 Earthgang, J. Cole, Smino, Saba - Sacrifices

LABEL: J. Cole / Dreamville
UPC: 602508005572