Jake Shears - Last Man Dancing (Clear Vinyl)

  • $35.98

Jake Shears - Last Man Dancing

  • Clear Vinyl LP

RELEASE DATE: 06/02/2023


On Last Man Dancing, Jake Shears turns his lifelong love affair with club culture into his most ambitious pop music to date. The album was brought to vivid life by Jake Shears and a close crew of collaborators, including head-turning features from Kylie Minogue, Jane Fonda, Iggy Pop, Amber Martin, and a pre-Renaissance turn from the iconic Big Freedia.


1. Too Much Music
2. Do the Television
3. Voices (feat. Kylie Minogue)
4. I Used To Be In Love
5. Really Big Deal
6. Last Man Dancing
7. 8 Ball (feat. Le Chev)
8. Devil Came Down the Dance Floor (feat. Amber Martin)
9. Mess of Me
10. Doses (feat. Big Freedia)
11. Radio Eyes
12. Diamonds Don’t Burn

Label: Mute
UPC: 5400863100650