Janelle Monae - The Electric Lady (2LP Clear Vinyl)

  • $29.98

Janelle Monae - The Electric Lady

  • 2LP Clear Vinyl

RELEASE DATE: 6/30/2023


Janelle Monáe's The Electric Lady album is pressed on a two clear LPs and is a one-time pressing. This vinyl is a part of Atlantic Records' 75th Anniversary vinyl collection.


1 Suite IV Electric Overture
2 Givin' 'Em What They Love (feat. Prince)
3 Q.U.E.E.N. (feat. Erykah Badu)
4 Electric Lady (feat. Solange)
5 Good Morning Midnight (Interlude)
6 Primetime (feat. Miguel)
7 We Were Rock and Roll
8 The Chrome Shoppe (Interlude)
9 Dance Apocalyptic
10 Look into My Eyes

1 Suite V Electric Overture
2 It's Code
3 Ghetto Woman
4 Our Favorite Fugitive (Interlude)
5 Victory
6 Can't Live without Your Love
7 Sally Ride
8 Dorothy Dandridge Eyes (feat. Esperanza Spalding)
9 What an Experience

LABEL: Atlantic
UPC: 075678623264