Jason Derülo - Nu King (Indie Exclusive, 2CDs)

  • $14.98

Jason Derülo - Nu King [Explicit Content]

  • Indie Retail Exclusive
  • 2x CD
  • Manufactured on Demand

RELEASE DATE: 3/1/2024


Chart-topping sensation Jason Derulo officially kicks off a new era with Nu King. The 27-song project is available now. As his boldest body of work yet, he collates a handful of fan favorites such as "Acapulco," "Slow Low," "Swalla," "Lifestyle" [feat. Adam Levine], "Love Not War" [feat. Nuka], and more alongside various newly recorded anthems. The project received a special RIAA Gold-certified plaque upon release from Atlantic Records.


- Disc 1 -
1 Nu King
2 Spicy Margarita (Jason Derulo & Michael Bublé)
3 Mad Love (Jason Derulo & Youngboy Never Broke Again)
4 You + I
5 Lie to Me
6 Favorite Song
7 Pov
8 Last Night (Jason Derulo, Gucci Mane & Quavo)
9 Take You Dancing
10 Don't Go Nowhere
11 Proximity
12 Limbo (Jason Derulo & Lay Bankz)
13 Jalebi Baby (Tesher X Jason Derulo)
14 Comatose

- Disc 2 -
1 Slow Low
2 Swalla (Feat. Nicki Minaj, Ty Dolla $Ign))
3 Tip Toe (Feat. French Montana)
4 Lifestyle (Feat. Adam Levine)
5 When Love Sucks (Feat. Dido)
6 Save the Last Dance
7 Ayo Girl (Haitian Konpa Remix) (Jason Derulo, Robinson & Mika Ben)
8 Down (Jason Derulo & David Guetta)
9 So Many Hearts
10 Hands on Me (Feat. Meghan Trainor)
11 Underwater
12 Love Not War (Feat. Nuka)
13 Acapulco

LABEL: Atlantic Mod
UPC: 075678609473

We Also Recommend