Jennifer Lopez - On The 6 (2LP Vinyl) UPC: 196588039911

Jennifer Lopez - On The 6 (2LP Vinyl)

  • $30.98

Jennifer Lopez - On The 6

  • 2xLP Vinyl

RELEASE DATE: 6/23/2023


On the 6 is the debut studio album by American singer and actress Jennifer Lopez. It was released on June 1, 1999, by the Work Group. Lopez worked with several producers on the album, including Rodney Jerkins, Cory Rooney, Dan Shea and her boyfriend at the time, rapper and record producer Sean "Puffy" Combs.


- Disc 1 -
1 If You Had My Love
2 Should've Never
3 Too Late (Album Version)
4 Feelin' So Good (Remix Featuring Big Pun & Fat Joe) Pun & Fat Joe
- Disc 2 -
1 Let's Get Loud
2 Could This Be Love (Mick G Mix)
3 No Me Ames (Tropical Remix)
4 Waiting for Tonight
- Disc 3 -
1 Open Off My Love (Album Version)
2 Promise Me You'll Try (Album Version)
3 It's Not That Serious
4 Talk About Us (Album Version)
- Disc 4 -
1 No Me Ames (Ballad Version) Lopez, Jennifer, with Marc Anthony
2 Una Noche MÁS (Album Version)
3 Baila (From the Film "Music of the Heart")
4 Theme from Mahagony (Do You Know Where You're Going to) (Album Version)

LABEL: Sony Legacy
UPC: 196588039911

We Also Recommend