Jon Batiste - World Music Radio (Indie Exclusive, Opaque Baby Blue 2LP Vinyl)

  • $39.98

Jon Batiste - World Music Radio

  • Indie Exclusive
  • Opaque Baby Blue 2LP Vinyl
  • Limited Edition 

RELEASE DATE: 08/18/2023


"World Music Radio is the new musical transmission from GRAMMY® and Oscar® winner Jon Batiste, following his acclaimed hit record WE ARE.

This concept album stars Batiste as interstellar traveling griot/DJ Billy Bob Bo Bob who examines popular music from around the globe on a radio broadcast to the rest of the universe - begging the question, isn’t all music, world music?

World Music Radio sees Batiste reach new artistic heights with collaborators Jon Bellion, J.I.D, Camilo, NewJeans and others."


1. Hello, Billy Bob
2. Raindance (ft. Native Soul)
3. Be Who You Are (ft. J.I.D, NewJeans, Camilo)
4. Worship
5. My Heart (ft. Rita Payés)
6. Drink Water (ft. Jon Bellion, Fireboy DML)
7. Calling Your Name
8. Clair De Lune (ft. Kenny G)
9. Butterfly

1. 17th Ward Prelude
2. Uneasy (ft. Lil Wayne)
3. CALL NOW (504-305-8269) (ft. Michael Batiste)
4. Chassol
6. MOVEMENT 18’ (Heroes)
7. Master Power
8. Running Away (ft. Leigh-Anne)
9. Goodbye, Billy Bob
10. White Space
11. Wherever You Are
12. (Bonus Track) Life Lesson (ft. Lana Del Rey)

Label: Verve/Interscope
UPC: 602455822925