Jonny Greenwood  - Spencer (Original Soundtrack)

Jonny Greenwood - Spencer (Original Soundtrack)

  • $25.99

Jonny Greenwood  - Spencer (Original Soundtrack)

  • Vinyl LP

Mercury KX presents the original soundtrack to Spencer, the highly acclaimed film from director Pablo Larraín and starring Kristen Stewart as the late Princess Diana. It features an original score by award-winning composer Jonny Greenwood of genre-bending music that combines free jazz and classical baroque, making it a poignant accompaniment to the film. Greenwood's past soundtrack works include Phantom Thread, There Will Be Blood, and Norwegian Wood.

- Disc 1 -
1 Arrival
2 Ancient and Modern
3 Calling the Whipper in
4 Spencer
5 The Pearls
6 Invention for Harpsichord and Compression
- Disc 2 -
1 Frozen Three
2 The Boys
3 Delusion / Miracle
4 Partita in Five for Two Organs
5 Home / Lacrimosa
6 Crucifix
7 Press Call
8 New Currency

LABEL: Mercury KX
UPC: 602438452439