Journey - Freedom

Journey - Freedom

  • $29.99

Journey - Freedom

  • 2x Vinyl LP


Freedom is the upcoming fifteenth studio album by the American rock band Journey. Scheduled for release on July 8, 2022, the album's 11-year gap from Eclipse marks the longest between two Journey albums to date.


1. Together We Run
2. Don’t Give Up On Us
3. Still Believe In Love
4. You Got The Best Of Me
5. Live To Love Again
6. The Way We Used To Be
7. Come Away With Me
8. After Glow
9. Let It Rain
10. Holdin On
11. All Day and All Night
12. Don’t Go
13. United We Stand
14. Life Rolls On
15. Beautiful As You Are

LABEL: BMG Rights Managemen
UPC: 4050538803501