Joy Oladokun - Proof Of Life (2LP Vinyl)

  • $34.98

Joy Oladokun - Proof Of Life [Explicit Content]

  • 2x Vinyl LP

RELEASE DATE: 04/28/2023


Nigerian-American musician, songwriter and producer Joy Oladokun announces her new album, Proof of Life, out April 28, 2023 on Amigo/Verve Forecast/Republic Records. Her third original full-length album vividly captures the human experience with a profound simplicity, celebrating the little details and simple pleasures of being alive, while giving voice to some of life’s most complex experiences in a way only she can. The album boasts feats from Chris Stapleton, Noah Kahan, Mt. Joy and more.


1. Keeping The Light On
2. Changes
3. Taking Things For Granted
4. Somebody Like Me
5. Friends – Feat. Mt. Joy
6. Purple Haze
7. Spotlight
8. You At The Table – Feat. Manchester Orchestra
9. Sweet Symphony – Feat. Chris Stapleton
10. The Hard Way
11. Trying
12. Pride
13. Revolution – Feat. Maxo Kream
14. We’re All Gonna Die – Feat. Noah Kahan
15. Flowers
16. Somehow

UPC: 602448868572