Just Friends - Hella (Indie Exclusive, Dark Milky Clear & Black Spinner)

  • $24.99

Just Friends - Hella

  • LP Record
  • Dark Milky Clear & Black Spinner Vinyl 
  • Indie Store Exclusive

Just Friends is a band from the East Bay of California. This record is like a warm summer night, falling in love, getting into trouble, growing up and coming of age. The last summer you remember. It’s beautiful.

1. Love Letter
2. Shine
3. Honey (feat. Nate Curry)
4. Fever
5. Basic (feat. Lil B & Hobo Johnson)
6. Hollerbox
7. Hot
8. Sizzle
9. Stupid (feat. Lil B)
10. Bad Boy
11. Big Money Power Music
12. Sunflower

LABEL: Pure Noise
UPC: 810540033426

We Also Recommend