Kane Brown - Different Man [2LP]

Kane Brown - Different Man [2LP]

  • $30.98

Kane Brown - Different Man
  • 2x Vinyl LP
  • Gatefold Sleeve
RELEASE DATE: 12/2/2022

Global entertainer Kane Brown’s highly-anticipated third studio album, Different Man, is set to be released September 9th. The album will feature a total of seventeen songs, including his current hit single “Like I Love Country Music,” his co-produced track, “Whiskey Sour,” his #1 hit, “One Mississippi,” “Leave You Alone,” and the new single, “Grand.” Additionally, the album will include twelve more yet to be revealed songs.

  1. Bury Me In Georgia
  2. Different Man
  3. Like I Love Country Music
  4. Go Around
  5. Grand
  6. See You Like I Do
  7. Thank God
  8. Leave You Alone
  9. Riot
  10. One Mississippi
  11. Drunk Or Dreamin'
  12. Losing You
  13. Whiskey Sour
  14. Pop's Last Name
  15. Devil Don't Even Bother
  16. Nothin' I'd Change
  17. Dear Georgia

LABEL: Sme Nashville
UPC: 194399621615