Katy Perry - One Of The Boys (LP Vinyl) UPC: 602455741455

Katy Perry - One Of The Boys (LP Vinyl)

  • $25.98

Katy Perry - One Of The Boys

  • LP Vinyl

RELEASE DATE: 10/20/2023


Katy Perry - "One Of The Boys" - 2023 marks a momentous year in the iconic career of Katy Perry. One Of The Boys, Katy's remarkable breakthrough album and the home of groundbreaking anthems "I Kissed A Girl" and "Hot N Cold," celebrates it's 15th anniversary. 


1 One of the Boys
2 I Kissed a Girl
3 Waking Up in Vegas
4 Thinking of You
5 Mannequin
6 Ur So Gay
- Disc 2 -
1 Hot N Cold
2 If You Can Afford Me
3 Lost
4 Self Inflicted
5 I'm Still Breathing
6 Fingerprints

LABEL: Capitol
UPC: 602455741455

We Also Recommend