Keane - The Best Of Keane

Keane - The Best Of Keane

  • $39.99

Keane - The Best Of Keane

  • 2x Vinyl LP

RELEASE DATE: 7/1/2022


Available for the first time on vinyl. Keane’s 2013 compilation album, The Best of Keane, features their biggest hits, “Somewhere Only We Know,” “Everybody’s Changing,” and “Is It Any Wonder?” as well as two new songs written during the Strangeland era, “Higher Than The Sun,” and “Won’t Be Broken.” 2 LP set pressed on 180-gram vinyl.


Disc 1
1 Everybody’s Changing
2 Somewhere Only We Know
3 Bend & Break
4 Bedshaped
5 This Is The Last Time
6 Atlantic
7 Is It Any Wonder?
8 Nothing In My Way
9 Hamburg Song
10 Crystal Ball
11 A Bad Dream
12 Try Again

Disc 2
1 Spiralling
2 Perfect Symmetry
3 My Shadow
4 Silenced By The Night
5 Disconnected
6 Sovereign Light Café
7 Higher Than The Sun
8 Won’t Be Broken

LABEL: Interscope Records
UPC: 602438169344