Kidz Bop Kids - Kidz Bop 2022 (Yellow Vinyl)

  • $21.98

 Kidz Bop Kids - Kidz Bop 2022

  • Yellow Vinyl
  • Gatefold jacket

RELEASE DATE: 2/18/2022


KIDZ BOP 2022, the biggest KIDZ BOP album of the year, is here! It's jam packed with today's biggest pop hits including "Good 4 U," "Peaches," "Levitating," "Drivers License" and more sung by the KIDZ BOP Kids. KIDZ BOP is the #1 kids music brand and delivers the songs that kids love and parents can feel good about. KIDZ BOP 2022 is sure to be an instant favorite among families everywhere. 

1 Good 4 U
2 Levitating
3 Montero (Call Me By Your Name)
4 Peaches
5 Drivers License
6 Butter
7 Astronaut In The Ocean
8 Save Your Tears
9 Mood
10 Bang!
11 Put Your Records On
12 Therefore I Am
13 Dynamite
14 Without You
15 Deja Vu
16 Telepatía
17 POV

LABEL: Kidz Bop
UPC: 888072267022

We will ship within 48 hours of release date. Store pick up available.