King Gizzard and the Lizard Wizard - Live In Adelaide 19 (US Fuzz Club Official Bootleg, 3LP Vinyl, Boxset)

  • $35.00

King Gizzard and the Lizard Wizard - Live In Adelaide 19

  • US Fuzz Club Official Bootleg
  • 3LP Pink, Orange and Blue Vinyl
  • Boxset


This is the Fuzz Club Records official bootleg of King Gizzard & The Lizard Wizard’s ‘Live In Adelaide ‘19’ LP . The live album was recorded when the prolific Australian psych-rock group descended on Thebarton Theatre in Adelaide, Australia on July 12th 2019. This career-spanning live album sees the band storm through tracks from ‘Chunky Shrapnel’, ‘Infest The Rats Nest’, ‘Fishing for Fishies’, ‘I’m In Your Mind Fuzz’, ‘Flying Microtonal Banana’, ‘Polygondwanaland’, and ‘Float Along - Fill Your Lungs’. This ‘Live In Adelaide 19’ bootleg is remastered by Brett Orrison (Jack White, The Black Angels, Roky Erickson) exclusively for Fuzz Club and arrives as a triple LP box-set on coloured vinyl with exclusive artwork. Each box-set includes a 62cm x 62cm poste


A1 Evil Star 2:34
A2 Planet B 4:17
A3 Mars For The Rich 4:13
A4 Venusian 1 4:47
B1 Cyboogie 6:56
B2 Real's Not Real 3:53
B3 Hot Water 6:52
C1 Open Water 8:04
C2 Sleep Drifter 3:17
C3 Billabong Valley 7:13
D1 The Bird Song 5:28
D2 Inner Cell 3:46
D3 Loyalty 4:03
E1 Horology 2:41
E2 Plastic Boogie 4:04
E3 Organ Farmer 2:56
E4 Self-Immolate 6:36
F1 Head On/Pill 29:42

We Also Recommend