King Gizzard and the Lizard Wizard - Live In Asheville 19 (US Fuzz Club Official Bootleg, 3LP Colored Vinyl, Boxset)

  • $35.00

King Gizzard and the Lizard Wizard - Live In Asheville 19

  • US Fuzz Club Official Bootleg
  • 3LP Colored Vinyl
  • Boxset
  • Green, Red & Gold Vinyl 


This is the Fuzz Club Records official bootleg of King Gizzard & The Lizard Wizard’s ‘Live In Asheville ‘19’ LP . The live album was recorded when the prolific Australian psych-rock group descended on New Belgium Brewing Company, in Asheville, USA on September 1st 2019. This career-spanning live album sees the band storm through tracks from ‘Chunky Shrapnel’, ‘Infest The Rats’ Nest’, ‘Murder of the Universe’, ‘Nonagon Infinity’, ‘Fishing for Fishies’, ‘Gumboot Soup’, ‘Flying Microtonal Banana’, ‘Polygondwanaland’ and ‘Paper Mâche Dream Balloon’. This ‘Live In Asheville 19’ bootleg is remastered by Brett Orrison (Jack White, The Black Angels, Roky Erickson) exclusively for Fuzz Club and arrives as a triple LP box-set on coloured vinyl with exclusive artwork. Each box-set includes a 62cm x 62cm poster.


A1 Evil Star
A2 Self Immolate
A3 Venusian 1
A4 Alter Me III
A5 Altered Beast IV
B1 People Vultures
B2 This Thing
C1 Beginner's Luck
C2 Rattlesnake
C3 Cyboogie
D1 Loyalty
D2 Horology
D3 Boogieman Sam
E1 Plastic Boogie
E2 Mars For The Rich
E3 Hell
E4 The Lord of Lightning
F1 The Bitter Boogie

LABEL: Fuzz Club Records
UPC: 5060467887397