King Gizzard And The Lizard Wizard – Live In Asheville 2019 (3lp splatter vinyl, boxset)

  • $75.98

King Gizzard And The Lizard Wizard – Live In Asheville 2019
  • Fuzz Club Edition
  • Splatter Colored Vinyl
  • 3x LP Boxset
  • Includes poster
  • Limited to 666 hand numbered copies
Triple LP box-set on 180g vinyl. Includes 62x62cm poster. Artwork and remaster exclusive to Fuzz Club Bootlegs. Limited to 666 hand-numbered copies on coloured, heavy-splatter vinyl

Recorded at L’Olympia in Paris on October 14th 2019.

A1 Evil Star
A2 Self Immolate
A3 Venusian 1
A4 Alter Me III
A5 Altered Beast IV
B1 People Vultures
B2 This Thing

C1 Beginner's Luck
C2 Rattlesnake
C3 Cyboogie
D1 Loyalty
D2 Horology
D3 Boogieman Sam

E1 Plastic Boogie
E2 Mars For The Rich
E3 Hell
E4 The Lord of Lightning
F1 The Bitter Boogie

UPC: 5060467887151