King Gizzard and The Lizard Wizard - Live In Brussels ‘19 (Fuzz Club Edition, 3LP Colored Vinyl, Boxset)

  • $35.00

King Gizzard and The Lizard Wizard - Live In Brussels ‘19

  • Fuzz Club Edition
  • 3LP Colored Vinyl
  • Boxset


This is the Fuzz Club Records official bootleg of King Gizzard & The Lizard Wizard’s ‘Live In Brussels ‘19’ LP. The live album was recorded when the prolific Australian psych-rock group descended on Brussels’ Ancienne Belgique on October 8th/9th 2019. This career-spanning live album sees the band storm through tracks from ‘Chunky Shrapnel’, ‘Infest The Rats Nest’, ‘Murder of the Universe’, ‘Nonagon Infinity’, ‘Fishing for Fishies’, ‘Paper Mâché Dream Balloon’, ‘Gumboot Soup’, ‘Fishing for Fishies’, ‘Oddments’ and ‘Float Along - Fill Your Lungs’. This ‘Live In Brussels 19’ bootleg is remastered by Brett Orrison (Jack White, The Black Angels, Roky Erickson) exclusively for Fuzz Club and arrives as a triple LP box-set on coloured vinyl with exclusive artwork. Each box-set includes a 62cm x 62cm poster.


A1 Evil Star 1:51
A2 Venusian 2 3:44
A3 Superbug 6:49
A4 The Lord Of Lightning 5:11
B1 Alter Me III 0:47
B2 Altered Beast IV 4:48
B3 People-Vultures 5:48
B4 This Thing 6:13
C1 Sense 8:46
C2 The Wheel 7:40
D1 The Bird Song 4:45
D2 Down The Sink 4:30
D3 Work This Time 7:11
E1 Robot Stop 5:43
E2 Big Fig Wasp 4:34
E3 Gamma Knife 4:54
F1 Float Along - Fill Your Lungs 12:11

LABEL: Fuzz Club Records
UPC: 5060467887359