King Gizzard and the Lizard Wizard - Live In Paris 19 (US Fuzz Club Official Bootleg, 3LP Colored Vinyl, Boxset)

  • $35.00

King Gizzard and the Lizard Wizard - Live In Paris 19

  • US Fuzz Club Official Bootleg
  • 3LP Colored Vinyl
  • Boxset


This is the Fuzz Club Records official bootleg of King Gizzard & The Lizard Wizard’s ‘Live In Paris ‘19’ LP. The live album was recorded when the prolific Australian psych-rock group descended on L’Olympia, Paris on October 14th 2019. This career-spanning live album sees the band storm through tracks from ‘Chunky Shrapnel’, ‘Infest The Rats Nest’, ‘Polygondwanaland’, ‘Gumboot Soup’, ‘Nonagon Infinity’, ‘I’m In Your Mind Fuzz’, ‘Fishing for Fishies’ and ‘Flying Microtonal Banana’, This ‘Live In Paris 19’ bootleg is remastered by Brett Orrison (Jack White, The Black Angels, Roky Erickson) exclusively for Fuzz Club and arrives as a triple LP box-set on coloured vinyl with exclusive artwork. Each box-set includes a 62cm x 62cm poster.


A1 Evil Star
A2 Venusian 2
A3 Perihelion
A4 Crumbling Castle
B1 The Fourth Colour
B2 Deserted Dunes Welcome Weary Feet
B3 The Castle In The Air
B4 Muddy Water
C1 People Vultures
C2 Mr. Beat
C3 Hot Water
D1 This Thing
D2 Billabong Valley
E1 Nuclear Fusion
E2 Anoxia
E3 All Is Known
E4 Boogieman Sam
F1 Mars For The Rich
F2 Am I In Heaven

LABEL: Fuzz Club Records

We Also Recommend