King Gizzard & The Lizard Wizard – Teenage Gizzard (yellow and pink splatter)

  • $23.98

King Gizzard & The Lizard Wizard – Teenage Gizzard

  • Yellow & pink split colored vinyl with a yellow splatter
  • Die-cut jacket with front window
  • Rainbow foil inner-sleeve

Release Date: 07/09/2021

Teenage Gizzard is a newly unearthed collection of some of the very first material ever recorded by King Gizzard between 2010 and 2011. It includes three early singles, two early b-sides, four tracks from the band’s first non-official EP “Angelsea”, and one previously lost track. “Teenage Gizzard” is a glimpse into the past of one of the most prolific bands in rock history!

1. Hey There
2. Ants and Bats
3. Sleep
4. Summer!
5. Eddie Cousin
6. Fried
7. Good To Me
8. Tomb/Beach
9. Trench Foot
10. Life Is Cool

LABEL: Ato Records
UPC: 880882451516