Kottonmouth Kings - Green Album (Green Colored Vinyl)

  • $39.98

Kottonmouth Kings - Green Album

  • 2x LP
  • Green Colored Vinyl
  • Gatefold Sleeve

Release Date: 09/16/2022


The Beatles had The White Album, Metallica had The Black Album, Jay-Z had The Grey album - and the hip hop/hybrid collective Kottonmouth Kings unleashed The Green Album in 2008!

The KMK boys pull out all the stops for this epic journey with guest appearances from Tech N9ne, The Dirtball, Brother J and more! This deluxe reissue includes the first ever vinyl pressing of the album in a superb gatefold jacket as well as a full disc of bonus tracks for CD lovers!


- Disc 1 -
1 Legacy
2 Blaze of Glory
3 Rock Like Us
4 Trippin
5 Pack Your Bowls
6 K.O.T.T.O.N.M.O.U.T.H. Song
7 Don't Give a F***
8 Happy
9 Where I'm Going?
10 Puff N Tuff

- Disc 2 -
1 Stand
2 Super Hero
3 Freeworld Feat. Brother J
4 What U in 4
5 Sex Toy Feat. Tech N9Ne
6 Rainfall
7 So Cal
8 Green Grass Feat. the Dirtball
9 Time
10 Plant a Seed

Label: Cleopatra
UPC: 889466309618

We Also Recommend