Lady A - What A Song Can Do

  • $26.98

Lady A - What A Song Can Do 

  • 2x LP 
  • 180g Vinyl

Lady A's album, What A Song Can Do, reinvigorates the band's signature sound - a captivating fusion of rootsy pop and electrifying harmony that has dominated charts for more than a decade. Having amassed record-breaking success, they have ushered in more than 18 million album units and 34 million tracks sold with over 5 billion digital streams. The trio has nine #1 hits to their name and has earned ACM and CMA "Vocal Group of the Year" trophies 3 years in a row with countless other honors.

1. “Talk of This Town” (Dave Haywood, Charles Kelley, Hillary Scott, Nicolle Galyon, Jordan Reynolds)
2. “What a Song Can Do” (Kelley, Sam Ellis, Ryan Hurd, Laura Veltz)
3. “Like a Lady” (Scott, Dave Barnes, Michelle Buzz, Martin Johnson, Brandon Paddock)
4. “Things He Handed Down” (Kelley, Julian Bunetta, Jesse Frasure, Thomas Rhett)
5. “Fire” (Haywood, Kelley, Scott, Justin Ebach)
6. “Chance of Rain” (Haywood, Kelley, Topher Brown, Ebach)
7. “Worship What I Hate” (Haywood, Scott, Natalie Hemby, Amy Wadge)
8. “Where Would I Be” (Garcia, Hemby, Jordan Terry Minton)
9. “Friends Don’t Let Friends” Feat. Carly Pearce, Thomas Rhett, Darius Rucker (Kelley, Bunetta, Ashley Gorley, Rhett)
10. “In Waves” (Kelley, Joey Hendricks, Alysa Vanderheym, Michael Whitworth)
11. “You Keep Thinking That” (Kelley, Dave Cohen, Chris Gelbuda, Steven Lee Olsen)
12. “Be That for You” (Haywood, Kelley, Corey Crowder)
13. “Workin’ on This Love” (Haywood)
14. “Swore I Was Leaving” (Haywood, Kelley, Scott, Reynolds, Parker Welling)

UPC: 843930065417