Lake Street Dive - Fun Machine: The Sequel (Indie Exclusive, Pink Vinyl)

  • $24.99

Lake Street Dive - Fun Machine: The Sequel

  • Indie Retail Exclusive
  • 180g Pink Vinyl LP
  • Limited Edition

RELEASE DATE: 12/9/2022


Lake Street Dive - "Fun Machine: The Sequel" - Fun Machine: The Sequel is Lake Street Dive's second set of distinctive cover songs. While 2012's Fun Machine paid homage to their classic R&B, soul, and jazz roots, Fun Machine: The Sequel expands the aperture wider, featuring selections like Dionne Warwick's "Anyone Who Had a Heart," The Pointer Sisters' "Automatic," The Cranberries' "Linger," Carole King's "So Far Away," and Shania Twain's "You're Still the One." Indie Exclusive Baby Pink 180-gram LP.


- Disc 1 -
1 Fun Machine : Automatic
2 Fun Machine : Anyone Who Had a Heart
3 Fun Machine : You're Still the One
4 Fun Machine : So Far Away
5 Fun Machine : Nick of Time
- Disc 2 -
1 Fun Machine : Linger
2 Fun Machine : Dig a Pony [Rooftop Sessions]
3 Fun Machine : Two of Us [Rooftop Sessions]
4 Fun Machine : Don't Let Me Down [Rooftop Sessions]

LABEL: Fantasy
UPC: 888072466470