Lake Street Dive - Good Together (Indie Exclusive, Translucent Light Blue LP Vinyl)

  • $25.98

Lake Street Dive - Good Together

  • Indie Retail Exclusive
  • Translucent Light Blue LP Vinyl
  • Limited Edition 

RELEASE DATE: 6/21/2024


Produced by Mike Elizondo (Fiona Apple, Sheryl Crow), Lake Street Dive’s new album Good Together is an eclectic set of genre-bending songs that could only have come from popular music’s most agile and compelling outliers. Fusing pop, R&B, soul and jazz, Lake Street Dive: Rachael Price (vocals), Bridget Kearney (bass), Mike Calabrese (drums), Akie Bermiss (keyboards), and James Cornelison (guitar), have created the most confident and accomplished recording of their career.


1. Good Together
2. Dance With a Stranger
3. Far Gone
4. Get Around
5. Help Is On the Way
6. Walking Uphill
7. Better Not Tell You
8. Seats At the Bar
9. Twenty-Five
10. Party On the Roof
11. Set Sail (Prometheus & Eros)

LABEL: Concord / Fantasy Records
UPC: 888072609938