Lil Baby - It's Only Me [Explicit Content]

Lil Baby - It's Only Me [Explicit Content]

  • $32.98

Lil Baby - It's Only Me [Explicit Content]

  • 2x Vinyl LP

RELEASE DATE: 2/17/2023


It’s Only Me is Lil Baby’s most introspective release showcasing musical and visual representation of his evolution and personal growth, as depicted in the album cover that reflects Baby at various ages of his life’s journey. The composition of tracks tells the story of Baby being focused and only in competition with himself as he navigates as an artist, man and father. 


Disc 1
1 Real Spill
2 Stand On It
3 Pop Out
4 Heyy
5 California Breeze
6 Perfect Timing
7 Never Hating
8 Forever
9 Not Finished
10 In A Minute
11 Waterfall Flow
12 Everything

Disc 2
1 From Now On
2 Double Down
3 Cost To Be Alive
4 Top Priority
5 Danger
6 Stop Playin
7 FR
8 Back And Forth
9 Shiest Talk
10 No Fly Zone
11 Russian Roulette

LABEL: Quality Control
UPC: 602448633972

We Also Recommend