Lindsey Stirling - Snow Waltz (Indie Exclusive, Snowball Smoke Vinyl, w/ Limited Ornament)

  • $24.98

Lindsey Stirling - Snow Waltz

  • Indie Exclusive
  • Snowball Smoke Vinyl
  • w/ Limited Ornament

RELEASE DATE: 11/11/2022


The follow-up to her acclaimed holiday album Warmer In The Winter, this new collection of Christmas classics and mesmerizing original songs features Lindsey's signature violin across a number of instrumental tracks. Also, it includes collaborations with Frawley, David Archuleta, and Bonnie McKee. Limited Edition Indie Exclusive Snowball Smoke LP with ornament.

1 Sleigh Ride
2 God Rest Ye Merry Gentlemen
3 Crazy For Christmas
4 Feliz Navidad
5 Joy To The World
6 Snow Waltz
7 Christmas Time With You
8 Little Drummer Boy
9 O Come, O Come Emmanuel
10 O Holy Night
11 Magic
12 Deck The Halls
13 Ice Storm

LABEL: Concord Records
UPC: 888072469471

We Also Recommend