Louis Tomlinson - Walls (LP Vinyl) UPC: 190758096919

Louis Tomlinson - Walls (LP Vinyl)

  • $21.98

Louis Tomlinson - Walls

  • Vinyl LP

Vinyl LP pressing. 2020 release from the One Direction member. Written for his fans and inspired by his idols, Walls marks the debut solo album from Louis Tomlinson. Inspired by the records he listened to in his bedroom as a kid and channeling the spirit of the britpop era of the '90s, Louis Tomlinson bares all with this incredibly honest and personal record. Featuring the likes of "Two Of Us," "We Made It," "Kill My Mind" among others the album marks a change of direction for Louis' music, and one he is happy and proud to present to the world.

- SIDE 1 -
1 Kill My Mind
2 Don't Let It Break Your Heart
3 Two of Us
4 We Made It
5 Too Young
6 Walls

- SIDE 2 -
1 Habit
2 Always You
3 Fearless
4 Perfect Now
5 Defenceless
6 Only the Brave

LABEL: Arista
UPC: 190758096919

We Also Recommend