Lucius - Wildewoman (The New Recordings) (Translucent Forest Green LP Vinyl)

  • $25.98

Lucius - Wildewoman (The New Recordings)

  • Translucent Forest Green LP Vinyl

RELEASE DATE: 5/31/2024


Lucius - "Wildewoman (The New Recordings)" / Produced and mixed by Dan Molad, Wildewoman (The New Recordings) re-imagines and expands Lucius' sparkling debut album, enhancing it's instrumentation and deepening these remarkable songs. The new, 13-track set features friends Marcus Mumford on "Go Home (The New Recording)," and Devon Gilfillian on "Tempest (The New Recording)." The CD and vinyl version also features close friend and collaborator Brandi Carlile on the previously unreleased fan favorite "Housewarming (The New Recording)." 


- SIDE 1 -
1 Wildewoman
2 Turn It Around
3 Go Home
4 Hey, Doreen
5 Tempest
6 Genevieve

- SIDE 2 -
1 Two of Us on the Run
2 Until We Get There
3 Don't Just Sit There
4 Housewarming [The New Recording]
5 How Loud Your Heart Gets

LABEL: Fantasy
UPC: 888072593916

We Also Recommend