Lucky Daye - Painted

Lucky Daye - Painted

  • $26.98

Lucky Daye - Painted
  • Deluxe Edition
  • 2x LP
Deluxe double vinyl LP pressing. Painted is the debut studio album by American singer Lucky Daye. The album received a nomination for Best R&B Album at the 62nd Grammy Awards, while the album's lead single "Roll Some Mo" received nominations for Best R&B Song and Best R&B Performance. Album cut "Real Games" received a nomination in the Best Traditional R&B Performance category.

1. Roll Some Mo
2. Late Night 
3. Extra 
4. Concentrate
5. Ready For Love (Extended)
6. Karma 
7. Paint It 
8. Real Games 
9. Misunderstood
10. Floods 
11. Call 
12. Try Your Fire 
13. Love You Too Much 
14. Roll Some Mo 
15. Fade Away
16. Buying Time
17. Little More Time 
18. Shoulda 
19. Misunderstood (Live In New Orleans) 

UPC: 190759894910

We Also Recommend