Marcus Mumford - (self-titled) [Explicit Content] (Standard Black Vinyl)

  • $27.98

Marcus Mumford - (self-titled) [Explicit Content]

  • Vinyl LP

RELEASE DATE: 09/16/2022


On September 16, Capitol Records will release Marcus Mumford’s debut solo album, (self-titled). Produced by Blake Mills (Alabama Shakes, Jim James), the album includes duets with Brandi Carlile, Phoebe Bridgers, Clairo, and Monica Martin.


1. Cannibal
2. Grace
3. Prior Warning
4. Better Off High
5. Only Child
6. Dangerous Game (feat. Clairo)
7. Better Angels
8. Go In Light (feat. Monica Martin)
9. Stonecatcher (feat. Phoebe Bridgers)
10. How (feat. Brandi Carlile)

  • UPC: 602445876464