Maren Morris - Humble Quest

Maren Morris - Humble Quest

  • $26.98

Maren Morris - Humble Quest

  • Vinyl LP


Maren Morris is releasing her new album, Humble Quest on 25th March via Sony Nashville. The album features lead single, ‘Circles Around This Town’ and 10 other songs from the Grammy-winning superstar.

She began writing the songs on Humble Quest at the beginning of the pandemic as a series of major life changes unfolded—new motherhood, an upended career, the death of beloved friend and collaborator Michael Busbee and more, further compounded by the lockdown.

Maren found herself reckoning with humility in ways she’d never imagined, as she thought about how the goal of appearing humble puts artists - especially women - in a box with unrealistic demands to keep them small.

It's Morris' first studio album since the release of her 2019 album, Girl.

1 Circles Around This Town
2 The Furthest Thing
3 I Can't Love You Anymore
4 Humble Quest
5 Background Music
6 Nervous
7 Tall Guys
8 Detour
9 Hummingbird
10 Good Friends
11 What Would This World Do?

LABEL: Sme Nashville
UPC: 194399657119

We Also Recommend