Mary J. Blige - Good Morning Gorgeous (Indie Exclusive, Gold Vinyl)

Mary J. Blige - Good Morning Gorgeous (Indie Exclusive, Gold Vinyl)

  • $34.98

Mary J. Blige - Good Morning Gorgeous

  • Indie Exclusive
  • Gold Vinyl LP

RELEASE DATE: 12/9/2022


Iconic Grammy Award-winning singer, songwriter, Oscar-nominated actress, producer and philanthropist, Mary J. Blige is a figure of inspiration, transformation and empowerment making her one of the defining voices of the contemporary music era. With a track record of eight multi-platinum albums, nine Grammy Awards (plus a staggering 32 nominations), two Academy Award nominations, two Golden Globe nominations, and a SAG nomination, among many other accolades, Blige has cemented herself as a global superstar. And in the ensuing years, the singer/songwriter has attracted an intensely loyal fan base—responsible for propelling worldwide sales of more than 50 million albums.

Blige’s 15th studio album “Good Morning Gorgeous” resonates with female empowerment anthems, soulful torch songs, and energetic tracks including the singles “Amazing (feat. DJ Khaled)”, the title track “Good Morning Gorgeous, and “Rent Money (feat. Dave East)”. The album release led into a historic performance at the Pepsi Super Bowl LVI Halftime Show at SoFi Stadium in Inglewood, CA alongside Dr. Dre, Eminem, Snoop Dogg and Kendrick Lamar on February 13th, 2022.

1. No Idea $1.29
2. Love Will Never $1.29
3. Here With Me (Feat. Anderson .Paak) $0.69
4. Rent Money (Feat. Dave East) $0.69
5. Amazing (Feat. DJ Khaled) $0.69
6. Gmg Interlude $1.29
7. Good Morning Gorgeous $0.69
8. Come See About Me $1.29
9. On Top (Feat. Fivio Foreign) $1.29
10. Love Without The Heartbreak $1.29
11. Failing In Love $1.29
12. Enough $1.29
13. Need Love (Feat. Usher)

LABEL: 300 Entertainment
UPC: 810043688581