Megan Thee Stallion - Good News [Explicit Content] (Indie Exclusive, Blue & White Marble)

  • $29.99

Megan Thee Stallion - Good News [Explicit Content] 

  • Indie Retail Exclusive
  • Blue & White Marble Vinyl LP

Release Date: 11/11/2022


Good News is the debut studio album by American rapper Megan Thee Stallion. It was released on November 20, 2020, by 300 Entertainment and 1501 Certified. The album features guest appearances from DaBaby, City Girls, Lil Durk, SZA, Popcaan, Mustard, Big Sean, 2 Chainz, Young Thug, and Beyoncé.


1. Shots Fired
2. Circles
3. Cry Baby feat. DaBaby
4. Do It On The Tip feat. City Girls
5. Sugar Baby
6. Movie feat. Lil Durk
7. Freaky Girls feat. SZA
8. Body
9. What's New
10. Work That
11. Intercourse feat. Popcaan and Mustard
12. Go Crazy feat. Big Sean and 2 Chainz
13. Don't Rock Me To Sleep
14. Outside
15. Savage Remix feat. Beyoncé
16. Girls in the Hood
17. Don't Stop feat. Young Thug

**Final product colors may not exactly match image shown.

UPC: 810043683746