Melvins - Tarantula Heart (Indie Exclusive, Ipecac 25th Anniversary, Silver Streak LP Vinyl)

  • $25.98

Melvins - Tarantula Heart

  • Indie Exclusive
  • Ipecac 25th Anniversary
  • Silver Streak LP Vinyl
  • Limited Edition 

RELEASE DATE: 4/19/2024


The Melvins new album is like nothing the band has ever done before. Probably the best record they’ve ever recorded. Certainly one of their weirdest. The five song album centers around the mammoth 19-minute opening track “Pain Equals Funny” and features Buzz, Dale and Steven along with second drummer Roy Mayorga (Ministry, Soulfly, Stone Sour and Nausea) and guitarist Gary Chester (We Are The Asteroid).


1. Pain Equals Funny
2. Working the Ditch
3. She’s Got Weird Arms
4. Allergic to Food
5. Smiler

Label: Ipecac
UPC: 689230027638