Minnie Riperton - Come to My Garden (RSD Essential, Lilac Vinyl)

  • $24.99

Minnie Riperton - Come to My Garden

  • RSD Essential
  • Lilac Vinyl LP


The unforgettable debut studio album by R&B/Soul singer Minnie Riperton. Contains the explosive hit single "Les Fleurs" beautifully orchestrated by the prestigious Charles Stepney. Reissued in original gatefold format for the first time in over five decades. Pressed on limited edition 180g lilac coloured vinyl.

1. Les Fleur 
2. Completeness 
3. Come To My Garden
4. Memory Band 
5. Rainy Day In Centerville
6. Close Your Eyes And Remember
7. Expecting
8. Oh, By The Way
9. Only When I'm Dreaming
10. Whenever Wherever

Label: Reel
UPC: 730167322188