Motörhead - Kiss Of Death (LP Vinyl) UPC: 4050538826111

Motörhead - Kiss Of Death (LP Vinyl)

  • $20.00

Motörhead - Kiss Of Death

  • LP Vinyl

RELEASE DATE: 5/12/2023


Motörhead's 18th studio album Kiss Of Death continued the heavy, blistering sound evident on it's Cameron Webb-produced predecessor, Inferno. Originally released on 29th August 2006, it charted at number 4 in Germany, the band's highest position to date there. The album featured guests Mike Inez from Alice In Chains and C.C. Deville from Poison.

- Disc 1 -
1 Sucker
2 One Night Stand
3 Devil I Know
4 Trigger
5 Under the Gun
6 God Was Never on Your Side
- Disc 2 -
1 Living in the Past
2 Christine
3 Sword of Glory
4 Be My Baby
5 Kingdom of the Worm
6 Going Down

LABEL: BMG Rights Managemen
UPC: 4050538826111

We Also Recommend