Motörhead - Motörizer (LP Vinyl) UPC: 4050538826135

Motörhead - Motörizer (LP Vinyl)

  • $29.98

Motörhead - Motörizer

  • LP Vinyl

RELEASE DATE: 5/12/2023


Motörhead's 19th studio album, Motörizer was originally released on 26th August 2008 and was their third to be produced by Cameron Webb. Motörizer was the first album for the band to chart in the USA, debuting at number 82; it also reached number 5 in Germany. The album's lead single 'Rock Out' was featured as the official theme song to WWE Unforgiven.

- Disc 1 -
1 Runaround Man
2 Teach You How to Sing the Blues
3 When the Eagle Screams
4 Rock Out
5 One Short Life
6 Buried Alive
- Disc 2 -
1 English Rose
2 Back on the Chain
3 Heroes
4 Time Is Right
5 The Thousand Names of God

LABEL: BMG Rights Managemen
UPC: 4050538826135

We Also Recommend