Motörhead - We Are Motörhead (Green LP Vinyl)

  • $29.98

Motörhead -  We Are Motörhead

  • Green LP Vinyl

RELEASE DATE: 3/17/2023


Marking their 15th studio album, We Are Motörhead features a cover of the Sex Pistols song 'God Save The Queen' for which the band recorded a video atop an open top London Routemaster bus. The album is indicative of the bands grimy attitude and is tight, blistering and typical of their long established sound. VINYL LP

1 See Me Burning
2 Slow Dance
3 Stay Out of Jail
4 God Save the Queen
5 Out to Lunch
6 Wake the Dead
7 One More F***ing Time
8 Stagefreight / Crash & Burn
9 (Wearing Your) Heart on Your Sleeve
10 We Are Motörhead

LABEL: BMG Rights Managemen
UPC: 4050538826067

We Also Recommend