Mouse Rat - The Awesome Album

Mouse Rat - The Awesome Album

  • $24.98

Mouse Rat - The Awesome Album
  • Standard Black Vinyl
  • Chris Prat Fronted, Band from Parks and Rec TV Sitcom

Mouse Rat, formerly known as Scarecrow Boat, Everything Rhymes With Orange, Fleetwood Mac Sexpants, Threeskin, Just The Tip, Tackleshaft, or Teddy Bear Suicide, is fronted by Parks and Recreation shoe shine employee Andy Dwyer. They have released a prolific string of hits including 5000 Candles In The Wind (Bye Bye Li'l Sebastian), Catch Your Dream (featuring Duke Silver), Two Birds Holding Hands, and The Pit.

Not since Guns N' Roses' Chinese Democracy has an album been so hotly anticipated. Features the instant classics "5,000 Candles In The Wind (Bye Bye Li'l Sebastian)," "The Pit," "Two Birds Holding Hands," and two additional tracks by the Scott Tanner-fronted band Land Ho!

Be sure to grab your copy of what is sure to be the breakout album of 2021, already being heralded by Ron Swanson as “highly competent.”

1 5,000 Candles in the Wind
2 The Pit
3 Sex Hair
4 Catch Your Dream (Feat. Duke Silver)
5 Two Birds Holding Hands
6 Ann Song
7 The Way You Look Tonight
8 Menace Ball
9 Remember
10 I Get a Kick Out of You
11 Let's Call the Whole Thing Off
12 Lovely Tonight
13 I've Got You Under My Skin
14 I Only Have Eyes for You
15 Pickled Ginger (By Land Ho!)
16 Cold Water (By Scott Tanner Feat. Duke Silver)

LABEL: Dualtone Music Group
UPC: 803020229914