Mozzy - Bladadah (RSD 2023, 2LP Red Splatter Vinyl)

Mozzy - Bladadah (RSD 2023, 2LP Red Splatter Vinyl)

  • $15.00

Mozzy - Bladadah

  • Record Store Day 2023 Release
  • 2x Red Splatter Vinyl LP
  • Quantity: 5000

RELEASE DATE: 04/22/2023

Record Store Day version of the classic album release. 2xLP, clear base with red splatter vinyl housed in a widespine sleeve. First time on vinyl. He had received little attention until the release of this album which Rolling Stone magazine ranked as the 22nd best rap album of 2015. 2015 also saw Mozzy being recognized by Complex as having "the best run of 2015." Clear base with Red splatter EffectNo Track Details Available


1. Bladadah
2. Body 4 Body
3. Breathe on Me
4. Tryna Win
5. All I Eva Known (Feat. Celly Ru)
6. Beautiful Struggle
7. Rat Faxx (Feat. E-Mozzy & Celly Ru)
8. Love Slidn (Feat. E-Mozzy & Celly Ru)
9. Like That (Feat. E-Mozzy)
10. Down to Slide
11. Nike (Feat. nelco)
12. Cold Body (Feat. Kunta)
13. Caught Up in the Field
14. Lurkin (Feat. Kunta, E-Mozzy, & Celly Ru)
15. 40 Thang on Me (Feat. Kunta & Celly Ru)
16. Wat It Izzery Lovuv
17. Unkonditional
18. Posta Move (Feat. Philthy Rich & E-Mozzy)

Label: Mozzy Records
UPC: 194690966880 

We Also Recommend