Muleskinner - Live

Muleskinner - Live

  • $26.98

Muleskinner - Live
  • Standard Black Vinyl

For bluegrass aficionados, "Muleskinner Live" is something of a watershed event. Originally broadcast on PBS in the late '70s, the documentary captured the bluegrass supergroup at the peak of it's powers. Muleskinner's lineup boasted the talents of Clarence White, David Grisman, Peter Rowan, Bill Keith, and Richard Green, so it should come as little surprise that this live record is a powerhouse

1 New Camptown Races
2 Dark Hallow
3 Land of the Navajo
4 Blackberry Blossom
5 Knockin' on Your Door
6 Opus 57 in G Minor
7 Red Rocking Chair
8 Going to the Races
9 Eighth of January
10 I Am a Pilgrim
11 The Dead March
12 Sitting Alone in the Moonlight
13 Orange Blossom Special

LABEL: Liberation Hall
UPC: 089353505523