Nas - Illmatic

Nas - Illmatic

  • $27.98

Nas - Illmatic

  • Vinyl LP


Illmatic is the debut studio album by American rapper Nas. It was released on April 19, 1994, by Columbia Records. After signing with the label with the help of MC Serch, Nas recorded the album in 1992 and 1993 at Chung King Studios, D&D Recording, Battery Studios, and Unique Recording Studios in New York City.


1 The Genesis
2 N.Y. State of Mind
3 Life S a Bitch
4 The World Is Yours
5 Halftime
6 Memory Lane (Sittin in Da Park)
7 One Love
8 One Time 4 Your Mind
9 Represent
10 It Ain't Hard to Tell

LABEL: Get on Down
UPC: 664425129717