Neal Smith - Killsmith Goes West (Artist Autographed CD)

  • $9.98

Neal Smith - Killsmith Goes West 

  • CD
  • Signed by Artist

RELEASE DATE: 03/31/2023


Neal Smith's newest album, KillSmith Goes West, the fourth in his KillSmith solo series, is heading in a whole new direction partner. Neal's percussive, musical and songwriting contributions and influence to the world of rock are undisputed. From the ground breaking shock rock direction of the multi gold, multi platinum legendary band "Alice Cooper," until the present, Neal has always taken on the challenge of exploring new musical directions. In the story-telling spirit and tradition of great singer songwriter legends like Franke Lane, Johnny Horton, Jimmy Dean, Tennesee Ernie Ford, Johnny Cash and Hank Williams, Neal continues in that Western spirit with KillSmith Goes West and his ten new Outlaw Rock songs! Autographed by Neal Smith.


1 Shaughnessy Highway
2 Tequila Tamales & A Woman
3 Big Wheels Rollin' West
4 Coffee Beer & Borrowed Time
5 Pull It Out Smokin'
6 Sunsets Of Gold
7 If Jesus Was A Gunfighter
8 Jukebox Rose
9 Evil Wind
10 Tattooed Cowgirl

UPC: 195269223403 

We Also Recommend