Nilüfer Yanya - Painless (Indie Exclusive, Cloudy Blue Vinyl)

  • $24.99

Nilüfer Yanya - Painless
  • Indie Exclusive Edition
  • Cloudy Blue Colored Vinyl
RELEASE DATE: 3/4/2022

Nilüfer Yanya - "PAINLESS" Nilüfer Yanya runs head first into the depths of emotional vulnerability on her anticipated sophomore record PAINLESS. Recorded between a basement studio in Stoke Newington and Riverfish Music in Penzance, the record is a more sonically direct effort, narrowing her previously broad palette to a handful of robust ideas. Yanya's debut album Miss Universe (2019) earned a Best New Music tag from Pitchfork and saw support tours with Sharon Van Etten, Mitski & The XX. Indie Exclusive Cloudy Blue LP.

- SIDE 1 -
1 The Dealer
2 L/R
3 Shameless
4 Stabilise
5 Chase Me
6 Midnight Sun

- SIDE 2 -
1 Trouble
2 Try
3 Company
4 Belo with You
5 The Mystic
6 Anotherlife

LABEL: Ato Records
UPC: 880882464011