Nirvana - In Utero (LP Vinyl)

Nirvana - In Utero (LP Vinyl)

  • $29.99

Nirvana - In Utero
  • Vinyl LP
  • 180G Heavyweight Vinyl

Nirvana's third (and ultimately final) studio album, In Utero, was 1993's most polarizing rock record. The unadorned sonic rawness laid bare every primal nuance of Nirvana's confrontational, yet vulnerable material. Featuring the singles "Heart-Shaped Box" and "All Apologies," it has sold over 15 million copies worldwide.

1 Serve the Servants
2 Scentless Apprentice
3 Heart Shaped Box
4 Rape Me
5 Frances Farmer Will Have Her Revenge on Seattle
6 Dumb
7 Very Ape
8 Milk It
9 Pennyroyal Tea
10 Radio Friendly Unit Shifter
11 Tourette's
12 All Apologies

LABEL: Geffen Records
UPC: 720642453612