NSYNC - NSYNC (25th Anniversary)

NSYNC - NSYNC (25th Anniversary)

  • $25.98


  • 25th Anniversary 
  • Vinyl LP

Release Date: 03/24/2023


*NSYNC’s first album originally released in 1998 now available on black vinyl. The debut smash features 13 tracks including the hits “Tearin’ Up My Heart ” and “ I Want You Back” among others.


1. Tearin’ Up My Heart (Radio Edit)
2. I Just Wanna Be With You
3. Here We Go (Radio Cut)
4. For The Girl Who Has Everything (Club Mix)
5. (God Must Have Spent) A Little More Time On You (Remix)
6. You Got It
7. I Need Love
8. I Want You Back (Radio Edit)
9. Everything I Own
10. Thinking Of You (I Drive Myself Crazy) (Remix)
11. Crazy For You
12. Sailing
13. Giddy Up

Label: Sony
UPC: 196587554811