Odie - Analogue (Sky Blue Galaxy Vinyl)

  • $29.98

Odie - Analogue [Explicit Content]

  • Sky Blue Galaxy Vinyl LP 
  • Includes 24x36 Poster

RELEASE DATE: 4/28/2023 postponed to 6/16/2023


Gatefold Jacket, 24x36 Poster, Download Card, Marketing Sticker, Sky Blue Galaxy Vinyl. Analogue is the genre-bending debut album from ODIE. Originally released in April 2018. Analogue takes us through a range of emotions and explores themes such as growing up, figuring oneself out and striving for creative dreams as an analogue artist in a digital world. Channeling some of his key musical influences, such as Kid Cudi & Fela Kuti, the album acts as a coming of age story and introduces fans to who ODIE really is as a human and artist, "flaws and all." Singles from the album include "Little Lies," "Faith," "North Face," & "Night Terrific!" The second pressing of the album includes a gatefold jacket and 24x36 poster, and is pressed on Sky Blue Galaxy Vinyl.

1 Bliss City
2 North Face
3 Story
4 Faith
5 Little Lies
6 Midnight
7 In My Head
8 Noise
9 Phenomenon
10 Night Terrific! (Feat. Yaqob)

LABEL: Unite Recordings
UPC: 197342052085

We Also Recommend