Ohgeesy - Geezyyworld 2 (Indie Exclusive, CD, Special Price, MOD)

  • $8.98

Ohgeesy - Geezyyworld 2 [Explicit Content]

  • CD
  • Indie Exclusive
  • MOD


Multiplatinum rap hero Ohgeesy has officially unveiled the release of his eagerly awaited new mixtape, GEEZYWORLD 2. GEEZYWORLD 2 is heralded by today's premiere of the super-charged new single, "Chrome Hearted (Feat. Tyga)." What's more, GEEZYWORLD 2 - which follows Ohgeesy's acclaimed 2021 solo debut mixtape, GEEZYWORLD - includes such recent anthems as "Gallery," "Knock Knock," "Up, "1st Day of School," and "GEEKALEEK (Feat. Cash Kidd)," all of which are joined by official music videos currently boasting a combined 10M+ views via YouTube alone. "GEEKALEEK (Feat. Cash Kidd)" - which sees Ohgeesy flowing over a repurposed sample of Petey Pablo's 2003 crunk smash, "Freek-A-Leek" - was met by instant praise from such outlets as REVOLT and Passion of the Weiss's "The Rap-Up," which declared it "an early contender for song of the summer." 

1 Intro
2 Max Payne
3 Geekaleek (Feat. Cash Kidd)
4 Saturday (Feat. Kalan. Frfr)
5 Top Model
6 Wock (Feat. Chrishan)
7 Tour Bus
8 Drop Top (Feat. Kamaiyah)
9 Perky (Feat. Kamaiyah)
10 Ghost Gun (Feat. Guapo)
11 Up
12 1st Day of School
13 Chrome Hearted (Feat. Tyga)
14 Intimate (Feat. Bino Rideaux)
15 Hot Girl
16 Games (Feat. 03 Greedo & Bino Rideaux)
17 Blame Me
18 Gallery
19 Knock Kinock
20 Not a Sound
21 Whip It
22 Shoebox (Feat. Mozzy)
23 Geekaleek (Feat. Bia)

LABEL: Atlantic Mod
UPC: 075678616389

We Also Recommend