Overcooked: The Kingdom Tour (Video Game Soundtrack) [140-Gram 'Tomato Splatter]

  • $32.98

Overcooked: The Kingdom Tour
  • Original Videogame Soundtrack
  • Tomato Splatter Colored Vinyl
  • 140g Vinyl
RELEASE DATE: 1/28/2022

First released in 2016 Overcooked! Is the award winning video game franchise known for it's chaotic cooking co op gameplay. 'The Kingdom Tour' is a new compilation album featuring music from the series on vinyl for the very first time. Housed in a deluxe gatefold sleeve featuring new and exclusive artwork. Pressed on 140g tomato splatter vinyl.

1 Penne for Your Thoughts
2 Main Theme
3 Main Menu
4 Year of the Pig
5 Conjurers Kitchen
6 Courtyard
7 Festive Feast
8 Haunted House
9 Happy Birthday
10 Forest Floor
11 Everpeckish Boss
12 Fairground
13 The Resort
14 Sushi City
15 Onion House
16 Ravenous Rapids
17 Spooky Proportions
18 World Map
19 Where's Kevin
20 Twinkling Star

LABEL: Demon/Edsel
UPC: 5014797906570

We Also Recommend